Please support ATHC with a donation.

Contact Information


Winsted Location

Adult Training and Habilitation Center
311 Fairlawn Avenue West
Winsted, MN 55395

Phone:  320.485.4191
Fax:  320.485.4763

   

Hutchinson Locations

Adult Training and Habilitation Center - West
425 California Street NW
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Phone: 320.587.5052
Fax: 320.587.0454

ATHC-Crossroads
405 California Street NW
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Phone: 320-455-9027

   

Watertown Location

ATHC Douglas Kugler Eco-Site
676 Industrial Blvd.
Watertown, MN 55388

Phone: 952.955.1130
Fax: 952.955.1143


Email & Phone List

Kevin Dietrich
    - Executive Director
(320) 485-4191 kevin.dietrich@athc.org
Kate Benson
    - Program & Compliance 
      Coordinator
(320) 485-4191  kate.benson@athc.org
Alison Penaz
    - Program Manager Winsted
(320) 485-4191 alison.penaz@athc.org
Jessica Lahr
    - Program Manager Winsted
(320) 485-4191  jessica.lahr@athc.org
Kelly Nelson
    - Program Manager Hutchinston /
      West
(320) 587-5052 kelly.nelson@athc.org
Tonia Bymers
    - Program Manager Hutchinson
(320) 587-5052  tonia.bymers@athc.org
Elysia Hillmyer
    - Operations Manager
(952) 955-1130 elysia.hillmyer@athc.org
Kim Karels
    - Winsted Work Coordinator
(320) 485-4191  kim.karels@athc.org
Beth Bartholomew
    - West Work Coordinator
(320) 587-5052  beth.bartholomew@athc.org
Karen Michelson
    - Accounting Manager
(320) 485-4191 karen.michelson@athc.org
Denise Berg
    - Hutchinson/West Consumer
      Billing
(320) 485-4191 denise.berg@athc.org
Lisa Dehn
    - ECO Site Billing Coordinator
(952) 955-1130 lisa.dehn@athc.org
James Gutzmann
    - Maintenance / Transportation
      Director
(320) 485-4191
Alyssa Storms
    - Thrift Store Manager
(320) 485-4191 alyssa.storms@athc.org
Candice Kisner
   - Community Thrift Stores
     Account Manager
(320) 485-4191 candice.kisner@athc.org
     

Home | About Us | Admissions | Work/Vocational Opportunities | Employment | Calendar | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy

2005 - 2017 © Adult Training and Habilitation Center all rights reserved | Website Created by Mid Minnesota Web
Questions or Comments, Please email Webmaster@athc.org